Draw Ploosh the doodle bug


Glad you could join me today to draw!  We’re drawing Ploosh the doodle bug.  He’ll help us work on your rounded lines

and shapes.  The big curly Q lines in the wings are fun to make.  So, watch me draw Ploosh first and then follow me

in the steps below the video.  When you get Ploosh finished, maybe you will want to make another Ploosh but decorate

his wings in a different way…any way you like!

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Draw Ploosh the doodle bug”

  1. Lynola Vis Says:

    I tried this with my Kindergarten class and they loved it! It’s great to see the movie and then have the step-by-step directions. It was especially helpful since I had just broken my arm, so it was hard for me to draw.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 719 other followers

