Thank you to my horse-loving wife


It is a good thing to thank others in our life.  They are special and they need to know it.  I want to thank my wife, Angie, who stood by me and comforted me in the recent death of my mother.  Angie is the head horseman coordinator (over 40 horses) at the Christian camp, New Life Ranch (summer camp info) in Colcord, OK.  She helps kids from all over learn about riding horses and knowing Jesus Christ.   Angie, You go girl!  (music by Willie Nelson and Asleep at the Wheel..Hesitation Blues)

Stay tuned, drawers, I’ll have a new drawing activity soon!

Leave a Reply

