Working with kids in schools (video)


One of the greatest joys in my life is to actually get to draw with kids.  To help them build confidence in the God-given creativity that He has put in them.  And it is amazing to watch them unfold like flowers in the spring….amazing!

3 Responses to “Working with kids in schools (video)”

  1. Meredith Tising Says:

    Hi Rich–

    I’m updating my resume (again) and was just looking around the Internet today (as usual) and I thought of you … so here I am! Just wanted to let you know that I’m really proud of you and all the great work you’ve been doing. :)

    All the best–
    Doc

  2. eventmanagement58 Says:

    That’s a wonderful video. Keep sharing.

Leave a Reply

